Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sarah Saunders

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sarah Saunders

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cornita chambers

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent"

k h Henderson

March 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great folks and fantastic service."

Jennifer Gaydon

October 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent"

Teresa Wade

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah Saunders was very good and patient. Was able to answer all of my questions and got back with me right away with the quotes. Best price I strongly recommend State Farm for insurance . The staff was very friendly. Thank You"

Morgan Bennett

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I just recently contacted Sarah for a short term and long term disability policy. She was extremely easy to contact and very responsive. She made an appointment with me within the week, at a time that was more convenient for me than her. I highly recommend using her for insurance needs."

Kelly Mann

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I know everyone loves "Jake from State Farm", but I have to brag on "Sarah from State Farm"! We had the unfortunate experience of driving our brand new vehicle through (a lot of) freshly spilled paint in the middle of the highway on our way to the beach about a month ago! 😧 After two days of vacation spent trying to remove the paint from our vehicle, I emailed Sarah, who reassured me that our insurance would cover everything to get my car back to new condition as well as a rental while it was being worked on. Throughout the entire process, Sarah (and Valarie) at Sarah Saunders - State Farm Insurance Agent in Appomattox were both very helpful in making sure everything was taken care of! If you're shopping around for insurance, be sure to check them out! We had recently switched from our previous carrier and saved a significant amount!"

Claire Maddox

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sarah was so helpful with helping us choose the best car and homeowners insurance. She’s very responsive, answers any question and is a joy to work with!"

Heather Hall

March 25, 2021

4  out of  5
"Quick and friendly service"

Chandler Harvey

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable and friendly agency. Highly recommend!"

John Eggleston

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been shopping for insurance quotes for the past six months. Being told by other agencies that the rate I was paying another company could not be beat. I made one phone call, and much to my surprise, everyone was wrong! Valarie took time out of her busy schedule to assist me with all my questions. After just a few minutes I had a quote on my auto, and home which saved me money. I was beyond ecstatic with the quote, and her customer service. On the day I signed with State Farm I even told her I made only one call that day, and her attention to my needs, professionalism, and customer service qualities is what sold me!! Hands down, I am looking forward to the new relationship I am creating with State Farm and the team here in Appomattox. I was with the previous agent for 25 years, so here's to the next 25!! :):):)"

L.G. Gough

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team are amazing! They are always super helpful and provide great service."

Alfonse Cestaro

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Top notch customer service. I needed to switch my insurance and Valerie went above and beyond to help us get the coverage we needed quickly while making the switch painless and easy. And while saving us money at the same time. Excellent customer service"

Megan Harvey

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team are awesome! Always quick to respond with any of my insurance needs. They are super friendly and I would recommended them to anyone 👍🏻"

Valarie Taylor

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place for all your insurance and financial needs!!!"

Mark Webb

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her crew are wonderful!"

Linda Goode

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great place to get Insurance coverage"

James Thorne

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"State farm has been my auto insurer for over 20 yrs., just added life insurance. They have never let me or my family down, plus I like the sweat people that work there."

Claire Paulette

September 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"Sarah and her team are always quick to respond and ready to make your life easier! Would recommend to any family member or friend!"